Last item for navigation

Bristol Tennessee City Schools Athletic Hall of Fame with Stone Castle Door Image

2024 Hall of Fame Inductees

Prior to the induction ceremony in September, we will be adding additional information and photos about individual and team inductees to their respective pages. 

Individual Inductees

Tina Banks
Russ Basham
David Bibee
Marvin Beidleman
Bill Bingham
Jennifer Coffey
John Cropp
Todd Daggs
Wayne Daggs
George Heath
Derrick Hord
Tom Hundley
Mo Jenkins
Greg Jones
Gil Kyle
Frank "Doc" Maples
Courtney McDaniel
Mark McKinney
Larry Silcox
Dorsey Sims
Bob Zeiger

Team Inductees

1937 State Basketball Team
1962 Tri-State Championship Team
1967 State Championship Team
1971 State Championship Team
1972 State Championship Team

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.